Participants

Prof. Ann Swillen
MC Member

KU LEUVEN
Herestraat 49
3000 LEUVEN
Belgium
Tel. +3216345903
ann.swillen@uzleuven.be

Prof. Joris Vermeersch
MC Member

KU Leuven
UZ Gasthuisberg
Department of Human Genetics
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven
Belgium
Tel. +3216345941
joris.vermeesch@uzleuven.be

Prof. Severin Rakic
MC Member

Public Health Institute of Republic of Srpska
Jovana Ducica 1
78000 Banjaluka
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel. +38765927531
severinrakic@teol.net

Prof. Djemil Omerovic
MC Member

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel. +38733297638
dr.omerovic@gmail.com

Prof. Rumen Stefanov
MC Member

Faculty of Public Health
15 A, Vasil Aprilov Blvd
4002 Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Tel. +35932575797
stefanov@raredis.org

Dr Maja Bajs Janovic
MC Member

Clinical Hospital Zagreb
Kišpatićeva 12
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel. +0912513677
mbajs@yahoo.com

Dr Sara Medved
MC Member

KBC Zagreb
Kispaticeva 22
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel. +385915745257
saramedv@gmail.com

Prof. Michal Zurovec
MC Member

Biology Centre AS CR v.v.i.
Biology Centre AS CR v.v.i.
Inst. Entomology
Branisovska 31
37005 Ceske Budejovice
Czech Republic
Tel. +420387775283
zurovec@entu.cas.cz

Dr Michael Didriksen
MC Member

H. Lundbeck A/S
Ottiliavej 9
2500 Valby
Denmark
Tel. +4536433111
mdi@lundbeck.com

Prof. Thomas Werge
MC Member

Mental Health Centre Sct. Hans
Boserupvej 2
4000 Roskilde
Denmark
Tel. +38642280_
thomas.werge@regionh.dk

Dr Jérôme Weinbach
MC Member

Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale
Inserm UMR S 933-RaDiCo
Hôpital Armand Trousseau
26 avenue du Dr Arnold Netter
75012 Paris
France
Tel. +33676630550
jerome.weinbach@radico.fr

Prof. Silvana Markovska-Simoska
MC Member

Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
`Krste Misirkov` br.2 P.O.Box 428
1000 Skopje
the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Tel. +38923235425
Fax +38923235423
silvana@manu.edu.mk

Prof. Marija Raleva
MC Member

University Clinic of Psychiatry
Belgradska b.b.
1000 Skopje
the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Tel. +3892332207
Fax +3892112579
marijaraleva@gmail.com

Prof. Oliver Brüstle
MC Member

Universitaetsklinikum Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53105 Bonn
Germany
Tel. +492286885500
Fax +492286885501
r.neuro@uni-bonn.de

Dr Franziska Degenhardt
MC Member

University of Bonn
Institute of Human Genetics
53121 Bonn
Germany
Tel. +4922828751027
franziska.degenhardt@uni-bonn.de

Dr Spyros Petrakis
MC Member

INAB
6th km Charilaou-Thermi
57001 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel. +302311257527
spetrak@certh.gr

Dr Vassilis Koutkias
MC Member

Centre for Research & Technology Hellas
6th Km. Charilaou – Thermi Road
57001 Thermi, Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel. +302311257615
vkoutkias@certh.gr

Prof. Sanbing Shen
MC Member

National University of Ireland (NUI) Galway
Biomedical Sciences Building BMS-1021,
Newcastle Road, Dangan
National University of Ireland (NUI) Galway, Ireland
Galway Galway
Ireland
Tel. +35391494261
sanbing.shen@nuigalway.ie

Prof. Louise Gallagher
MC Member

Trinity College Dublin
Trinity Centre Health Science
St. James’s Hospital
Dubiln 8
8 Dublin
Ireland
Tel. +35318962144
Fax +35318963405
lgallagh@tcd.ie

Dr Rivka Ofir
MC Member

Ben Gurion University
Ben Gurion
P.O.Box 653 Beer Sheva
Israel
Tel. +97286581554
Fax +97286582727
rivir@bgu.ac.il

Dr Shlomo Wagner
MC Member

University of Haifa
Dept. of Neurobiology
University of Haifa
199 Aba Khoushy Ave.
3498838 Haifa
Israel
Tel. +97248113372
Fax +97248288763
swagner1@univ.haifa.ac.il

Prof. Giuseppe Chiarenza
MC Member

Centro Internazionale disordini apprendimento attenzione iperattività
viale dei tigli 30
20020 arese
Italy
Tel. +39 02 9381659
Fax +39 02 994303062
giuseppe.chiarenza@fastwebnet.it

Dr Signe Mezinska
MC Member

University of Latvia
Kronvalda Bulv. 4
LV-1010 Riga
Latvia
Tel. +37129146661
signe.mezinska@lu.lv

Prof. Olivera Miljanovic
MC Member

Clinical centre of Montenegro
Ljubljanska BB
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro
Tel. + 382 20 223 300
olivera.miljanovic@kccg.me

Dr Jelena Jovanovic
MC Member

Montenegro
Tel. +38220412702
jovanovic.drjelena@gmail.com

Dr Eline Bunnik
MC Member

Erasmus MC
Wytemaweg 80, Room Na 21.17
3015 CN Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel. +31653687880
e.bunnik@erasmusmc.nl

Dr Cor Oosterwijk
MC Member

VSOP
Koninginnelaan 23
3762DA Soest
Netherlands
Tel. +31356034040
c.oosterwijk@vsop.nl

Prof. Srdjan Djurovic
MC Member

Oslo University Hospital
Kirkeveien 166
0424 Oslo
Norway
Tel. +93447647_
srdjan.djurovic@medisin.uio.no

Prof. Bjørnar Hassel
MC Member

University of Oslo
Oslo University Hospital
Kirkevn 166
0450 Oslo
Norway
Tel. +4798829754
bjornar.hassel@medisin.uio.no

Dr Beata Nowakowska
MC Member

Institute of Mother and Child
Kasprzaka 17a
01-211 Warswa
Poland
Tel. +48 22 3277131
beata.nowakowska@imid.med.pl

Dr Maciej Geremek
MC Member

Institute of Mother Institute
Kasprzaka 17A
01-211
01-211 Warsaw
Poland
Tel. +48501029703
macgerem@gmail.com

Dr Álvaro Mendes
MC Member

i3S – Instituto de Investigação e Inovação em Saúde (Institute for Health Research and Innovation); University of Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre
823
4150-180 Porto
Portugal
Tel. +351962825534
alvaro.mendes@ibmc.up.pt

Dr Ramona Moldovan
MC Member

Babes-Bolyai University
Republicii Street, Nr. 37
400015 Cluj Napoca
Romania
Tel. +40722163425
ramonamoldovan@psychology.ro

Dr Radu Anghel Popp
MC Member

University of Medicine and Pharmacy ”Iuliu Hatieganu” Cluj-Napoca
8, Victor Babes Street
400012 Cluj-Napoca
Romania
Tel. 0040264597256
radupopp2001@yahoo.com

Dr Danijela Drakulic
MC Member

Institute of molecular genetics and genetic engineering, University of Belgrade
Vojvode Stepe 444a
11010 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel. +381113976212
Fax +381113975808
danijeladrakulic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Dr Marina Mihaljevic
MC Member

Clinic for Psychiatry, Clinical Center of Serbia
Pasterova 2
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel. +381113662567
mihaljevicm@yahoo.com

Prof. Antonio Rodriguez-Moreno
MC Member

University Pablo de Olavide
Universidad Pablo de Olavide
Departamento de Fisiología, Anatomía y Biología Celular
41013 Seville
Spain
Tel. +34954977393
arodmor@upo.es

Dr Yolanda de Diego-Otero
MC Member

Biomedical Research Institute of Medicine-Instituto de Investigacion Biomedica de Malaga (IBIMA)
Calle Jesús Diaz Recio. 28. Local.
29010 Malaga
Spain
Tel. +34658146062
ydediego@yahoo.es

Dr Anna Falk
MC Member

Karolinska Institutet
Retzius vag 8
17177 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel. +46-8-52486922
anna.falk@ki.se

Prof. Patrick Sullivan
MC Member

Karolinska Institutet
MEB
171 77 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel. +19195935958
patrick.sullivan@ki.se

Dr Anne M. Maillard
MC Member

Lausanne
Av. Beaumont 23
1010 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41786169051
anne.maillard@chuv.ch

Dr Mathurin Baquie
MC Member

Neurix
14, chemin des Aulx
1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Switzerland
Tel. +41762049902
mathurin.baquie@neurix.ch

Dr Hale Yapici Eser
MC Member

KOÇ UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
DAVUTPAŞA CADDESI NO 4 TOPKAPI
34255 ISTANBUL
Turkey
Tel. +0908502508250
hyapici@ku.edu.tr

Prof. David Skuse
MC Member

Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health, University College London
30 Guilford Street
WC1N 1EH London
United Kingdom
Tel. +2089407985
d.skuse@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Marianne van den Bree
MC Member

Cardiff University
MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics and Genomics
Hadyn Ellis Building
Maindy Road, Cathays
CF24 4HQ Cardiff
United Kingdom
Tel. +442920688433
vandenbreeMB@cf.ac.uk

Dr Faruk Lazovic
MC Substitute

University Clinical Center Sarajevo
Bolnicka 25
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tel. +38761800472
flazovic@gmail.com

Prof. Zeynep Tümer
MC Substitute

Rigshospitalet
Gl. Landevej 7
2600 Glostrup
Denmark
Tel. +4543260155
zeynep.tumer@regionh.dk

Dr Emilija Shukarova Stefanovska
MC Substitute

Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Av. Krste Misirkov No. 2
1000 Skopje
the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Tel. +38923178138
emilija@manu.edu.mk

Ms Katerina Popovska-Jankovic
MC Substitute

Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Av. Krste Misirkov 2
1000 Skopje
the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Tel. +38923235410
katepj@manu.edu.mk

Dr Michael Peitz
MC Substitute

University of Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53127 Bonn
Germany
Tel. +4928868885156
peitz@uni-bonn.de

Dr Andigoni Malousi
MC Substitute

Aristotle University Medical School
Aristotle University Campus
54124 Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel. +30 2313060638
andigoni@auth.gr

Dr Idan Menashe
MC Substitute

Idan Menashe
Ben-Gurion University
Department of public health
84105 Beer-Sheva
Israel
Tel. +086477456
idanmen@bgu.ac.il

Dr Miljana Andjelic
MC Substitute

Montenegro
Tel. +382 67 854 382
miljana.andjelic@gmail.com

Ms Ranka ROLOVIĆ-NEŠKOVIĆ
MC Substitute

Tel. +086477456
idanmen@bgu.ac.il

Prof. Therese Van Amelsvoort
MC Substitute

Maastricht University
Department of Psychiatry & Psychology
6200MD maastricht
Netherlands
Tel. +31433884077
t.vanamelsvoort@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Danielle Posthuma
MC Substitute

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1085
1081HV Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel. +31205982823
d.posthuma@vu.nl

Dr Tetyana Zayats
MC Substitute

University of Bergen
Jonas Lies vei 91
5009 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +4790991228
tetyana.zayats@uib.no

Dr Magdalena BARTNIK-GŁASKA
MC Substitute

Tel. +31205982823
d.posthuma@vu.nl

Prof. Milena Stevanovic
MC Substitute

Institute of molecular genetics and genetic engineering (IMGGE), University of Belgrade
Vojvode Stepe 444a
11010 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel. +381113976212
milenastevanovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Prof. Goran Cuturilo
MC Substitute

University Children’s Hospital
Tirsova 10
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel. +381648430014
udkgenetika@udk.bg.ac.rs

Dr Elisabet Vilella
MC Substitute

INSTITUT D’INVESTIGACIÓ SANITÀRIA PERE VIRGILI
Centre d’R+D+I en Nutrició i Salut, Avda de la Universitat, 1-2a planta
43204 Reus
Spain
Tel. +34977338565
elisabet.vilella@urv.cat

Professor Juanma Encinas
MC Substitute

Achucarro Basque Center for Neuroscience
Edif. Sede. Campus UPV/EHU
Barrio Sarriena s/n
48940 Leioa
Spain
Tel. +34946018138
jm.encinas@ikerbasque.org

Ms Esther Moreno Medinilla
MC Substitute

Hospital Regional Universitario de Malaga
avd arroyo de los angeles s/n
29010 malaga
Spain
Tel. +34636875607
esthermoreno84@hotmail.com