Working Groups

Prof. Louise Gallagher
Leader

Trinity College Dublin
Trinity Centre Health Science
St. James’s Hospital – 8 Dublin
Ireland
Tel. +35318962144
Fax +35318963405
lgallagh@tcd.ie

Dr Franziska Degenhardt
Deputy Leader

University of Bonn
Institute of Human Genetics
53121 Bonn
Germany
Tel. +4922828751027
franziska.degenhardt@uni-bonn.de

Dr Eline Bunnik
Deputy Leader

Erasmus MC
Wytemaweg 80, Room Na 21.17
3015 CN Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel. +31653687880
e.bunnik@erasmusmc.nl

Prof. Marianne van den Bree
Leader

Cardiff University
MRC Centre for Neuropsychiatric Genetics and Genomics
Hadyn Ellis Building – Maindy Road, Cathays
CF24 4HQ Cardiff
United Kingdom
Tel. +442920688433
vandenbreeMB@cf.ac.uk

Prof. Ann Swillen
Deputy Leader

KU LEUVEN
Herestraat 49
3000 LEUVEN
Belgium
Tel. +3216345903
ann.swillen@uzleuven.be

Dr Michael Peitz
Leader

WG3 leader
Institute of Reconstructive Neurobiology
University Hospital Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
53127 Bonn
Germany
Tel. +492286885156
peitz@uni-bonn.de

Dr Danijela Drakulic
Deputy Leader

Institute of molecular genetics and genetic engineering, University of Belgrade
Vojvode Stepe 444a
11010 Belgrade
Serbia
Tel. +381113976212
Fax +381113975808
danijeladrakulic@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Dr Jérôme Weinbach
Leader

Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale
Inserm UMR S 933-RaDiCo
Hôpital Armand Trousseau
26 avenue du Dr Arnold Netter
75012 Paris
France
Tel. +33676630550
jerome.weinbach@radico.fr

Prof. Joris Vermeersch
Deputy Leader

KU Leuven
UZ Gasthuisberg
Department of Human Genetics
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven
Belgium
Tel. +3216345941
joris.vermeesch@uzleuven.be

Dr Shlomo Wagner
Leader

University of Haifa
Dept. of Neurobiology
University of Haifa
199 Aba Khoushy Ave.
3498838 Haifa
Israel
Tel. +97248113372
Fax +97248288763
swagner1@univ.haifa.ac.il

Prof. Giuseppe Chiarenza
Deputy Leader

Centro Internazionale disordini apprendimento attenzione iperattività
viale dei tigli 30
20020 arese
Italy
Tel. +39 02 9381659
Fax +39 02 994303062
giuseppe.chiarenza@fastwebnet.it

Eleonora Passeri, MSBSc, PhD
Deputy Leader
 
Rare Disease Advocate #RareSpecialPowers
Perugia,
Italy